edelweiss's Profile

Basic Information
Location:San Antonio, Texas, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
About Myself:My interests cover a large territory, so almost any topic of conversation is interesting to me. In this complicated world, it is nice to have a good conversation over chai or coffee. Interests: books, conversation, dance, costumes, cats, Middle Eastern culture, foreign languages, Arabic, Persian, video editing, ballet, black holes, philosophy, spirituality, feminism, history, naturopathy, vegetarianism, animal compassion, Tokyo, London, Vienna, anything international.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blonde
Body Type:Average
Weight:I'll tell you later
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:No
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Sports:Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga
Common interests:Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual

You Might Also Like

Age: 47
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Age: 39
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Age: 53
Location: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Age: 25
Location: LACKLAND, Texas, United States