esther888's Profile

Basic Information
Age:27
Location: United Arab Emirates
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:I'm also loyal, family oriented, soft, passionate, trustworthy woman, easygoing and outgoing. I'm a woman full of fun,i seem to be seriously wanting to meet the man of my life. I love music, movies, outdoors, sight seeing and reading. I am seeking a caring, understanding and honest man who must have a great sense of humor and must know how to treat a man because somehow i loved to be pampered. I love kids, I love dancing cos it's part of my life. I love cuddling, hugging and holding hands as much as we can. I love spontaneous actions and surprises. I love to be hugged from behind when I'm cooking in the kitchen. I love to cook, love sports, take walks on the beach, I love to travel.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Scarred
Weight:78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:High school
Employment status:Student
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Seeking Employment
Interests
Sports:Dancing
Common interests:Music and concerts



You Might Also Like

Eli1353
Age: 46
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Tara1931
Age: 25
Location: Pittsfield Charter Twp, Michigan, United States
princessgaz
Age: 41
Location: YORBA LINDA, California, United States
Patlovv4
Age: 52
Location: New York, New York, United States