gentletwist342, 40

gentletwist342's Profile

Basic Information
Age:40
Location:Allen, Texas, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Religion:Christian
Languages:English, German, Other
About Myself:I'm an open-minded, big-hearted person with a sense of humour . I know myself almost backward and forward but I'm always trying to find out more and grow as a human..... I have had glimpses of our inner most being and Divine love, and value deeper understanding, warmth and friend-liness; my ultimate desire is to become fully self-realized. I am drawn to practices that involve mindfulness and the heart.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Slim
Body art:Visible tattoo
Weight:93 lbs (42.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Twice a day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids, Live with parents
Have children:Yes - at home full-time
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Common interests:Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Maryammmm
Age: 42
Location: Allen, Texas, United States
Saragh50
Age: 42
Location: Plano, Texas, United States
Sshoghi
Age: 41
Location: Frisco, Texas, United States
Ramonaesfahani86
Age: 31
Location: McKinney, Texas, United States