ghanari's Profile

Basic Information
Age:37
Location:Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Religion:Bahai
Languages:Farsi
About Myself:Intelligent executive seeking soulmate for life. I'm really down to earth, sociable easy to talk to person. I'm currently studying science (pathology) n working part time. I'm into fitness at least 5* a week, I love being healthy i love gym n keeping active On top of that salsa is my social dancing I do once a week. My ideal match =I'm looking for a men who is ready for love n start a new beginning a mature minded men not a boy :) Who loves out door n fitness, someone is happy of there own life n have a common goals as mine. Who also been living here In Sydney more than 5 years n knows how to speak good n educated English :D Love to start dating n if things go well ill take it to next step!!! Don't be shy to say hi Love to hear from you;)
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with parents
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Associate degree
Employment status:Student
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

sh_gh
Age: 43
Location: sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Shahnaz
Age: 43
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sara_sayan
Age: 45
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
lkart
Age: 39
Location: sydney, New South Wales, Australia