jamtot's Profile

Basic Information
Age:52
Location:Portland, Oregon, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English
About Myself:I am a fun loving, passionate caring gentleman. Love to laugh and to make others laugh. I can be high energy and I also love to snuggle up to a good book on a rainy day. I am an avid reading. Not much into tv. Love to travel, hike and explore new places. I love quotes, ask me for one of my favorites.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Inconsistently
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$150,001 to $175,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Papa62
Age: 58
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States
Rockstarcapo
Age: 55
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States
Persianpride
Age: 33
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States
FarshidSavash
Age: 24
Location: Portland, Oregon, United States