jerz_guy's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Parsippany, New Jersey, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:I'll tell you later
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
About Myself:I am a Confident Individual that knows what I want. My open and friendly personality has brought a lot of good people into my life, who mean the world to me. I have a great sense of humor, making others smile and laugh brings joy to my life. I love to do almost anything from night out with friends, traveling, nice dinners, dancing, or just catching a show or movie. I always try to stay active and in shape. Enjoy all types of sports and love to Snowboard. I am a kind hearted humble Muslim and I have promised myself to be a better Muslim moving forward as I grow older. However, at the same time I do enjoy what life has to offer. Allah has blessed me with a large loving family who I care most about. I have 4 siblings that I love and that are close to me. My parents taught me manners and how to be respectful to all especially women. I believe honesty and loyalty are extremely important in any relationship. I'm just a simple person wanting the simple things from life. I am interested in meeting a Muslim Woman to share the rest of my life with, basically a best friend. Though I have no trouble meeting people in the real world, I do not bump into many Muslim Women in everyday life and am hoping to find someone special this way. I was raised here my entire life so looking for someone who speaks English well and is educated here.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:I'll tell you later
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$100,001 to $125,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Sports:Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Playing sports

You Might Also Like

Age: 35
Location: Morris Plains, New Jersey, United States
Age: 34
Location: East Orange, New Jersey, United States
Age: 44
Location: Wayne, New Jersey, United States
Age: 43
Location: East Orange, New Jersey, United States