kanoyes's Profile

Basic Information
Age:38
Location:Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Pictures Loaded:5 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:English
About Myself:I'm not Persian but I'm learning the language. I like complicated films and not knowing what is going happen next. I enjoy walks, hard work, travel, nature and people who have a real sense of themselves. I am pursuing a path to become a therapist. Necessary : The ability to laugh at yourself and enjoy the good times.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Muscular
Body art:I'll tell you later
Weight:231 lbs (104,6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Vegetarian
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

bgodrej
Age: 28
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Shahrokh56
Age: 43
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
jona22
Age: 58
Location: Saint Anthony, Minnesota, United States
Peymanprzh
Age: 30
Location: New Brighton, Minnesota, United States