kathy1003's Profile

Basic Information
Age:41
Location:miami, Florida, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Religion:Other
Languages:English
About Myself:I am a pretty centered person, happy with myself, but believe there is always room for growth. My friends tell me I am a "go-getter" type of person. I look at the world from a "glass half full" perspective and always try to find the good in everyone. I am told that I am intelligent, funny and fun to be around. I am looking for a healthy adult relationship. I deserve that. I am looking for someone who doesn't play games. I am interested in someone who has the time to devote to a relationship or who will at least try to make the time, as I would. Honesty is my ONLY policy. Nothing is worse than finding out that a relationship is based on lies. I am very interested in taking good care of myself and would like to find someone who believes in the same thing.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Body Type:Average
Body art:Piercings you'll have to ask about
Weight:140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise:Never
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Part-time
Current annual income:Less Than $25,000
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Running, Soccer, Swimming
Common interests:Playing cards



You Might Also Like

samane
Age: 40
Location: miami, Florida, United States
Mary85
Age: 36
Location: Miami, Florida, United States
azadeh4640
Age: 39
Location: Miami, Florida, United States
showlove13
Age: 41
Location: Hialeah, Florida, United States