kayvangorgy's Profile

Basic Information
Age:43
Location:Laguna Beach, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:5 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi, Spanish, Turkish
About Myself:I am an Iranian who has lived most of his life in US and Canada. I like to travel, shopping, resturants and hiking looking for a long term relationship and marriage. I also hold degree in Electronic Engineering but work as a Senior Software Engineer living in Orange County, California
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:192 lbs (87.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$150,001 to $175,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Aghaarang
Age: 33
Location: Laguna Niguel, California, United States
Saman2
Age: 45
Location: Laguna Niguel, California, United States
Houmanh
Age: 39
Location: Laguna Niguel, California, United States
bksand
Age: 35
Location: Laguna Niguel, California, United States