kimer25's Profile

Basic Information
Age:62
Location:Glendale, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:It’s my first time here so here it goes. I’m usually very calm, easy going, understanding, good listener, thoughtful, nature lover, adaptable and free as a bird. I find traveling very intriguing and enjoy seeing things from a different perspective any chance I get. I’m in search of my other half and if she’s Iranian that’s even better. She’s very romantic, strong hearted and takes care of herself. She will complete me and I complete her. Materialistic views don’t mean much to her. She’s most likely sporty, single and very rare to find but it’s all worth it and I can’t wait to meet her.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Bald
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Miroog
Age: 35
Location: Glendale, California, United States
Johnex666
Age: 37
Location: Glendale, California, United States
Mike37
Age: 33
Location: Glendale, California, United States
Narbik
Age: 24
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States