ladyonfire31's Profile

Basic Information
Age:44
Location:Portland, Oregon, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Widowed
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:I'm a single widow mother of 2 lovely kids I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a man who sees a woman as a friend and a partner... I know that men and women all have an inner child within and that is why I would appreciate days filled with fun and laughter. I respect and adhere to taking care of business in life--family, work, community, etc Yet, I know life involves alance. I look for the good in most situations and choose to look for the good in others. I know that life involves give and take and that what you seek--is that you must be willing to give and demonstrate yourself. I am romantic at heart. I like to be appreciated and complimented to which I would do the same for that special someone.....
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Average
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo
Weight:83 lbs (37.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:High school
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:Less Than $25,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Volleyball
Common interests:Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

tvhanley
Age: 53
Location: Vancouver, Washington, United States
Denaf
Age: 33
Location: Vancouver, Washington, United States
Fouladi
Age: 33
Location: Vancouver, Washington, United States
AmyZ747
Age: 48
Location: Vancouver, Washington, United States