mona_montreal32, 42

mona_montreal32's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English, Farsi, French
About Myself:I am very family type girl, I like to build my own family with my love , my friend , my husband, and kids,,,I am very down to earth person...I am educated and currently work in IT field in Montreal ,but the value of Family is more worthed for me...and I can be a housewife , take care of kids:) I love traveling , dancing , music , ( I play Piano for almost 20 years) , I like to meet someone who bring smile on my face and I do the same...someone who care and responsible ...picture will be provided after talking and chatting...easy to find me.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Light Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:155 lbs (70.3 Kg)
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Sports:Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts

You Might Also Like

Age: 44
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 42
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 32
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 47
Location: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada