nashulya's Profile

Basic Information
Age:27
Location:Brooklyn, New York, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Russian, Other
About Myself:Im lookin for an educated and well mannered man for long term serious relationship. Im a pharmacy student, currently live in West Virginia for graduate school purpose. Im originally from Samarghand, and im iranian, i also speak fluently in Russian and English. What im looking in person is a good character as opposed to good look, i dont go for looks, and i want my soulmate as well to be more concerned of a person's inner world. Beauty is temporary but the beatt of our heart remains with us until the end.. the rest will tell ya later
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Average
Weight:130 lbs (59 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Monthly
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:I'll tell you later
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Student
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Political interests



You Might Also Like

Sabina
Age: 33
Location: New York, United States
juliak
Age: 41
Location: brooklyn, New York, United States
Vladlena
Age: 27
Location: New York, New York, United States
Single
Age: 43
Location: New York, New York, United States