perfectsnow2010, 60

perfectsnow2010's Profile

Basic Information
Age:60
Location:Toronto, Canada
Pictures Loaded:3 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:Farsi, English, Turkish
About Myself:I don't look my age: very healthy mind, inner peace, athletic and healthy diet naturally has been leading me to stay young. How I describe myself: I am a Persian decent Canadian. My history shows as others tell me that I'm a very kind, respectful, loyal, honest, resilient, energetic, disciplined, ambitious, ?friendly, easy-going ?but tenacious person who has integrity, loves knowledge and willing to work hard to achieve more.? My contributions to family and our society are very important to me and I guard them with diligence and thoughtfulness. I love music and to have fun. I try to have a balanced life style. I have 10 years of Canadian university education in social sciences, humanity and law. If I had one wish, I would wish for: A true soulmate: Potentially living with someone who is intelligent, respectful and holds highly respected ethical and moral values and is a reliable partner. We have Intellectual compatibility and chemistry. I bring to relationship and look for: True love, respect, friendship, compassion, transparency, caring and honest communications.....and everything that makes life for everyone around me peaceful, happy, satisfied and fulfilled. What my partner should know about me: I am very healthy, physically athletic, smart, romantic, strictly monogamous. Looking for the same & a man who is kind, respectful, loyal, honest and values women. Since I respect both of us, I want to know you first as a friend and if we are congenial, then we mutually decide on the next step/s. P.S. If you are not a member, I cannot message you.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Slender
Weight:Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

wilsonhelen40
Age: 33
Location: toronto, Ontario, Canada
Atousaaa
Age: 48
Location: Toronto, Alberta, Canada
BreannaPrincess
Age: 51
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Farnazce
Age: 42
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada