persian_chick's Profile

Basic Information
Age:32
Location:london, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
About Myself:Hey My names Natasha am 23 years old. Im scottish,italian and iranian i also live in london with my lovely family. I would say i am a down to earth person, friendly, and also a bit of a joker lol. Also i like helping people out by giving them good advice my friends come to me with all there problems cause they say am a good listener lol. I always speak the truth whats on my mind cause am just a straight up person. I am on here because i want to find my life partner and settle down with my soul mate. I'm here, I'm single I'm looking for the one that would fit me Not make me, some one that completes me. If you are looking for: Someone to make you laugh and put a smile on your face when you’re sad Someone to treat you with the respect you deserve Someone to lean your head on when you are tired If u like what you have read den feel free to message me we speak soon :) I am Looking for : Someone who is truthful and trusting, as there are no room for lies. Someone who is at least aware of their faults, and wants to continually improve them with me by there side , strengthen themselfs and be a better person. someone who is a loving family man who will treat me like a princess as well as his own family. someone who knows where they are going in life and has goals. someone who will always be there and love me I am not looking for perfection, as no one is but someone willing to accept their flaws (yes men can make mistakes too) and willing to strive to be better.
Physical Appearance
Lifestyle
Professional Life
Interests



You Might Also Like

Sherry15
Age: 48
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
sofia
Age: 42
Location: london, England, United Kingdom
dandelion
Age: 40
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
layla123456
Age: 45
Location: Laguna Niguel, California, United States