rashid_jeffrey, 50

rashid_jeffrey's Profile

Basic Information
Age:50
Location:London, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Separated
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English
About Myself:I am an English convert to Islam, educated and cultured from a professional middle class family. I converted to Islam out of personal conviction over 20 years ago. I pray 5 times a day and I have been on Hajj. In terms of madhhab I adopted the path of the ahlulbayt almost four years ago after a lot of research and reading history. People often tell me I look younger than my years. I am average height and I go to the gym several times a week. I am an outdoorsy type but equally comfortable sitting in a town cafe as I am having a cream tea in the country. I don't have narrow requirements as such because I feel that it is chemistry which defines the course of a relationship. Though ideally someone who is chirpy, warm hearted and loving by nature. Could that be you? A mature mind and mutual respect is preferred irrespective of age. Therefore someone who is comfortable balancing her practice of Islam with living in the West.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Light Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Exercise:Every other day
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Weights / Machines



You Might Also Like

ChriGood
Age: 55
Location: Hammersmith London, Cayman Islands, United Kingdom
Mahan1988
Age: 32
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
eddie008uk
Age: 60
Location: BARNET, England, United Kingdom
AliGhormesabzi
Age: 30
Location: London, England, United Kingdom