res-ipsa's Profile

Basic Information
Age:47
Location:Dana Point, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:4 pictures
Marital Status:Separated
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Religion:Other
Languages:English
About Myself:Titanic survivor...sat through the entire movie; super close with my shadow...we text each other on cloudy days. Drive a 4 team stagecoach to and from work. Formidable Old Maid card player. Accomplished carpenter...i measure once and cut as many times as is necessary. Have never felt pressured when buying a used car. Routinely tip my friends for random things. Feel I am way too dependent on my pager, have trouble finding pay phones to return pages.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:177 lbs (80.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts



You Might Also Like

Ben11
Age: 37
Location: Aliso Viejo, California, United States
javadshirvani2
Age: 59
Location: Laguna Beach, California, United States
MRezgar
Age: 35
Location: Laguna Beach, California, United States
asgara
Age: 42
Location: Aliso Viejo, California, United States