rkardgar's Profile

Basic Information
Age:46
Location:Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:Hello everyone. I came to U.S. from Tehran Iran 8 years ago. Going to school for biomedical engineering. I like to work hard, play hard. I am looking for a hard working person since I work hard myself. I'm looking for a humble person who is not afraid of taking chances. I am adventurous, I like to travel. I am very family oriented. I have a big family, we like to live life and laugh together. I am looking for a simple girl who is also family oriented. I want someone who can enjoy the journey of life with me be it dating or anything more than that.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Slender
Weight:158 lbs (71.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with parents
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Associate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

amirdeadline
Age: 32
Location: Hamilton, Ohio, United States
Mehr777
Age: 32
Location: Lebanon, Ohio, United States
arsalehi1
Age: 58
Location: Mason, Ohio, United States
123hentailover
Age: 25
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States