s2017's Profile

Basic Information
Age:57
Location:New Brunswick, New Jersey, United States
Pictures Loaded:4 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:Atheist
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I am very loyal and committed in my friendships, I love people who are intellectually stimulating and are bright . Money has never been an issue for me. I love art, music, especially live music, live shows especially Broadway shows. I have worked in the field of construction ,medicine and politics and I have loved them all. I love new experiences, excitement and I’m not afraid of change. I love camping, hiking, motorcycle ride. I enjoy life.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Body Type:Fit
Weight:118 lbs (53.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:Yes, occasionally
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Arha3205
Age: 30
Location: Somerville, New Jersey, United States
pandorisca1
Age: 46
Location: Agawam, Massachusetts, United States
nashulya
Age: 29
Location: Brooklyn, New York, United States
jennyben134
Age: 29
Location: Jersey City, New Jersey, United States