shalin's Profile

Basic Information
Age:57
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Farsi, German
About Myself:I love to dance and have fun. I like to go out to nice dinners and go for walks and sight see. I enjoy working out everyday and eating healthy and staying fit. I enjoy a nice social life. I love to soak up the sun and have days at home watching movies. I am out going and not shy. I am seeking a great guy who has his life in order and looking for a great women.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Slim
Body art:Belly button ring
Weight:137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home full-time
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:High school
Employment status:Retired
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Retired
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Parker79
Age: 42
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Danseferi
Age: 54
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
P2nLV
Age: 48
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Alessandra4575
Age: 39
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States