sofia's Profile

Basic Information
Age:42
Location:london, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Turkish
About Myself:I am friendly, honest person who loves art, music , cinema, sports,yoga and plates.i love cooking healthy food and love having friends over for dinner. i am a very family orientated person and looking some from my partner! i like travelling, see other countries and culture. i have a gentle character and i would like to meet someone who is gentle, caring and sincere too. I have a degree and it is very important that my partner should have be educated person too. i live in london and looking for my soulmate. am not Iranian but i love Persian culture, food and people. I would like to meet someone who has Iranian back round. i am looking fro serious relationship so who ever not interested in serious relationship please do not contact me. i would to like hear from you.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blonde
Body Type:Average
Weight:144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Political interests



You Might Also Like

layla123456
Age: 45
Location: Laguna Niguel, California, United States
debby20
Age: 39
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
rachypartida
Age: 32
Location: london, England, United Kingdom
dandelion
Age: 40
Location: London, England, United Kingdom