solajames's Profile

Basic Information
Age:36
Location:driggs, Idaho, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Separated
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:Looking for a committed Christian in whom I can see the potential of being my hero. My heroes are: 1) Jesus 2) Ordinary people who may not know or have much but do their best with what they know as good, which actually makes them extraordinary. From what I can see in the Bible, these were the kind of people with whom Jesus Himself was impressed. If I have to choose three qualities that are most important to me in a person, they would be: 1) Humility, softness of heart 2) Desire to constantly grow and learn 3) Childlike trust and faith in God.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Average
Body art:Pierced...but only ear(s)
Weight:117 lbs (53.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming
Common interests:Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

AtinNk256
Age: 41
Location: American Falls, Idaho, United States
falrary500
Age: 31
Location: providence, Utah, United States
delbar
Age: 49
Location: salt lake city, Utah, United States
Crayz4love
Age: 55
Location: Boise, Idaho, United States