tirdadnn's Profile

Basic Information
Age:41
Location:Waterloo, Ontario, Canada
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:I am very genuine, honest and thoughtful. My friends describe me as charismatic, energetic and sociable. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to events, and socializing with quality people. I know how to treat a lady, especially when politeness and good manners cost nothing. I am looking for a real friend and soul mate to share a fun and loving relationship and all it can offer. I am also looking for a lady who likes to look good, is romantic and tactile In return, you will find a man who also has dreams and aspirations for the future, cares about his appearance, and keeps fit hitting the gym several times a week. I prefer to be active outdoors, or sharing a meal and a glass of wine with friends and hopefully someone special.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:187 lbs (84.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better
Exercise:Daily
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Alumni connections, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

hamid_75
Age: 48
Location: cambridge, Ontario, Canada
bobflo
Age: 43
Location: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
mfazelba
Age: 40
Location: London, Ontario, Canada
alexverk
Age: 56
Location: TORONTO, Ontario, Canada