venesa123's Profile

Basic Information
Age:65
Location:Markham, Ontario, Canada
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:Age is an issue of mind and you are only as old as you feel About Me and the Person I'd Like to Meet I am not perfect but I have a lot of good qualities as women. I find myself happy with the simple things and appreciating the blessings god gave me. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline.I am determined to be cheerful and happy in whatever situation I may find myself. I am not trying to give an image of a fairy-tale, perfect, everything else, I am just being myself.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Body Type:Slender
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:122 lbs (55.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Associate degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Playing cards



You Might Also Like

Jasmine2017
Age: 39
Location: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Awesome
Age: 60
Location: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
trustmeON_Toronto
Age: 47
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
serena
Age: 37
Location: toronto, Ontario, Canada