yasishenasi's Profile

Basic Information
Age:37
Location:Stockton, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:I am a full blooded Persian born and raised in the California. I am currently going to school to get my masters in psychology. I also have undergrad degrees in Music (i play the piano) and Psychology. Needless to say I have a very artistic mind. I love camping, the great outdoors, movies, reading, learning and experiencing new things. I love pets and children. I was classically trained on the piano but my taste in music is vast, although I do not like heavy metal, rap or the heavy music. My current goals is to finish my school and intern hours and have a career as a therapist working with a vast range of individuals with an emphasis in depth (spiritual-not religious) and music therapy. I am not looking for someone who is after sex alone. I want a relationship with open, honest communication (no matter how painful the truth), intimacy (physical and emotional), and someone who i can easily talk to, even have a few healthy debates. I may be in the therapy world but I want someone who wants me for me and not for sex or the money. I am spontaneous and mischievously fun but know when to be serious. I love to travel, go camping cuddle and spend time with family. there is so much more that i could write but if you want to know more then feel to ask.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:A few extra pounds
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with parents
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Student
Current annual income:Less Than $25,000
Job schedule:Seeking Employment
Interests
Sports:Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports
Common interests:Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts



You Might Also Like

Mbastudent28
Age: 34
Location: elk grove, California, United States
Sarashadzi
Age: 35
Location: Modesto, California, United States
Angella1993
Age: 29
Location: Elk Grove, California, United States
Betty20
Age: 43
Location: Elk Grove, California, United States