AliGhormesabzi, 29

AliGhormesabzi's Profile

Basic Information
Age:29
Location:London, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Religion:Zoroastrain
Languages:Farsi, Italian, Turkish, Other
About Myself:I am a medical student; born and raised in the United Kingdom (Able to write, and speak in Persian!). I am looking for an matual partner that will share her joy with me, as I will do the same with her. I am not to keen on any variables to be specific, however I do have a small regulation; that is to be loyal! Looks does not entirely matter to me; however, the attitute and the way the opposition approaches me is cruicially vital.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:161 lbs (73 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Special / Medical Diet, Vegetarian
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:High school, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Student
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial arts, Running, Volleyball, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Book club / Discussion, Movies / Videos, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Aban24
Age: 43
Location: E149fq, England, United Kingdom
kouroshbanamak
Age: 53
Location: london, England, United Kingdom
Wahid123
Age: 36
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
gladiator
Age: 44
Location: london, England, United Kingdom