kouroshbanamak, 54

kouroshbanamak's Profile

Basic Information
Location:london, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Religion:I'll tell you later
Languages:English, Farsi, Other
About Myself:I am a simple man who is looking for a serious relationship, I believe in love very much and I also believe that without love, respect and trust you can not have long lasting relationship.I am looking for someone to love and to share our life together. I am kind, tender,caring with a great sense of humor. Love children and the nature. with me the glass is always half full. I don't worry about what i don't have, but I am really grateful for what I do have.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Fit
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:Yes, occasionally
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Sports:Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Music and concerts, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 31
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
Age: 46
Location: london, England, United Kingdom
Age: 45
Location: E149fq, England, United Kingdom
Age: 37
Location: London, England, United Kingdom