Fresht's Profile

Basic Information
Age:64
Location:Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I have three beautiful and educated children who are now all grown up. Now it is time for me to find my own partner whom I can dine, travel, and create new memories with. I enjoy Persian poems, political discussions, food, music, nature, and just having a casual picnic at the park.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:Below 78 lbs (35.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:Yes - but not at home
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:Homemaker
Job schedule:Homemaker
Interests
Sports:Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

dawn28
Age: 36
Location: Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Mariame
Age: 40
Location: Annandale, Virginia, United States
Pardis
Age: 39
Location: Mclean, Virginia, United States
Negarafaren
Age: 39
Location: Dulles, Virginia, United States