Galaxy27's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Los Angeles, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:4 pictures
Marital Status:I'll tell you later
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:Adventurous, passionate, funny, artistry, energetic, positive, nature lover, confident, thoughtful... I'm really up to all kind of crazy things but at the same time very spiritual and considerate...looking for someone who is stable and comfortable to communicate and share moments and thoughts, supportive, kind, and intellectual who can dream and design new ways of happiness and keep the flame shining, romantic, sincere and truthful..
Physical Appearance
Height:I'll tell you later
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:I'll tell you later
Weight:I'll tell you later
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:I'll tell you later
Smoking:I'll tell you later
Drinking:I'll tell you later
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 37
Location: West Los Angeles, California, United States
Age: 32
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Age: 41
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Age: 43
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States