feb23's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:Well as all my friends says, that am very easy going, easy to talk to, open minded, and good listener. Am very passionate person, love and enjoy life as much I can even thought am very busy man with my work that I love, I still can make time for people who means to me in life such as my friends and that special one person that I will have, I just like to meet very simple (no drama) woman that we can share what life offers together, and yes just like any man the physical attractions is very important to start with, but am sure the personality and the qualities what will keep us going. Am not looking for a perfect woman, I am looking for who is perfect for me.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Average
Weight:178 lbs (80.7 Kg)
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes
Smoking:No, never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Sports:Soccer, Swimming
Common interests:Camping, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos

You Might Also Like

Age: 56
Location: richmond hill, Ontario, Canada
Age: 43
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 39
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Age: 59
Location: Markham, Ontario, Canada