Hi5ve's Profile

Basic Information
Age:38
Location:Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Religion:I'll tell you later
About Myself:I am a down to earth guy with a lot of potentials I think. friends describe me as very kind, honest and fun. How sweet of them! Hope you find even more interesting things within me :)
Physical Appearance
Height:I'll tell you later
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Bald
Body Type:I'll tell you later
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:I'll tell you later
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:I'll tell you later
Drinking:I'll tell you later
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

mey_sam
Age: 33
Location: sydney, New South Wales, Australia
smileyjames
Age: 50
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Mostafa55
Age: 44
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
TravisSydney
Age: 42
Location: Kirribilli, New South Wales, Australia