smileyjames's Profile

Basic Information
Age:50
Location:Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:Other
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:Looking for honest & faithful, Seeking soulmate for life. I am educated, loving and caring person, good looking with a good personality & love to live, happy person and tel joke and laugh. I am trying to find love of my life, I am already made my life in Australia with study hard and work hard. I have a 4 bedroom's house and nice car which all fully paid off and now want a wife to share and enjoy my life with. Are you honest and faithful person...? Then why are you waiting for, send me a message lets we chat and meet...
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise:Daily
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Common interests:Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Hamidrezadadgostar
Age: 48
Location: Australia, New South Wales, Australia
Mostafa55
Age: 44
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
TravisSydney
Age: 42
Location: Kirribilli, New South Wales, Australia
mey_sam
Age: 33
Location: sydney, New South Wales, Australia