TravisSydney's Profile

Basic Information
Age:42
Location:Kirribilli, New South Wales, Australia
Pictures Loaded:3 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Religion:Christian
Languages:English
About Myself:I'm a loyal sincere guy with a big heart and lots of love and affection but plenty of ability to protect the woman I love. Half way through my geophysics degree. Love the beach and swimming, body surfing, snorkelling. Love Persian food. Persian women are amongst the few to have had my heart before. Looking for a soul mate to marry. Love intelligent conversation and setting goals together. Affection, love, fun and respect. Am a terrible dancer and refuse to watch 'sex and the city'.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Strategically placed tattoo
Weight:156 lbs (70.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:Yes, but trying to quit
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts



You Might Also Like

mey_sam
Age: 33
Location: sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Hamidrezadadgostar
Age: 48
Location: Australia, New South Wales, Australia
smileyjames
Age: 50
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Mostafa55
Age: 44
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia