KingSolomonSon, 49

KingSolomonSon's Profile

Basic Information
Age:49
Location:Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Pictures Loaded:4 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Religion:Christian
Languages:English, Hebrew, Other
About Myself:My friends would say I'm smart, educated, athletic, funny (maybe), and have a traditional morality. My family has roots from Hungary, Spain, Armenia, and Persia and kept these traditions in the family even after they moved to Hungary hundreds of years ago. I grew up in Canada, and have lived in Israel and the USA (where I am now). Our family has ethnic Jewish-Hungarian roots, but we are now devout Christians. I am looking for a woman who shares my values, wants to feel a simple attraction and enjoys being treated like a lady. With her I hope to start our family and build a home together.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Muscular
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:I'll tell you later
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$25,001 to $50,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Movies / Videos, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

armin
Age: 41
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
alexverk
Age: 53
Location: TORONTO, Ontario, Canada
passionseeker
Age: 61
Location: toronto, Ontario, Canada
Mass416
Age: 45
Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada