Neel1's Profile

Basic Information
Age:43
Location:London, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Religion:I'll tell you later
About Myself:Generally I am a level headed guy but occasionally my heart does take charge giving me funny, engaging and spontaneous outlook. This profile is one of those when suddenly it occurred that oh I have been on my own for a while so let me do something to meet someone really sweet in the New Year. I am looking for a bond that is meaningful and charming. As a person I am evolving with lots of self-discovery and I always find happiness in simple things and as much as in finer. Companionship is one of the most beautiful aspect of life, and I guess two of us needs to be with bit of luck to find one.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:166 lbs (75.3 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:I'll tell you later
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Business Networking, Dining out, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

ChriGood
Age: 54
Location: Hammersmith London, Cayman Islands, United Kingdom
Sami2510
Age: 42
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
Wahid123
Age: 36
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
Mahan1988
Age: 31
Location: London, England, United Kingdom