Sean69's Profile

Basic Information
Location:London, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:My ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down. She isn't the sexiest Girl out there, but she is pretty attractive in her own way. I don't pay much attention to looks; it's mostly secondary to me. Personality is what reels me in.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color:Black
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:164 lbs (74.4 Kg)
Sense of humor:Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other week
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:Yes, occasionally
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone, Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:My Own boss
Sports:Football, Golf
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 47
Location: london, England, United Kingdom
Age: 61
Location: BARNET, England, United Kingdom
Age: 51
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
Age: 46
Location: London, England, United Kingdom