Shabnamgh's Profile

Basic Information
Age:33
Location:St. Peters, Missouri, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I am an honest, loyal, nice, kind, peaceful, calm and caring woman who always want to grow. Humanity is very important to me and I would love to help people as much as I can. I love to exercise and keep my life healthy. I am looking for a serious relationship with an honest person to build a happy relationship so we can grow together and make life much better for each other. If you want to know me more, feel free to message me. Thank you for your time
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:137 lbs (62.1 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Bachelors degree
Employment status:Part-time
Current annual income:Less Than $25,000
Job schedule:Seeking Employment
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Angiex
Age: 63
Location: Redondo Beach, California, United States
Shaina
Age: 39
Location: Hawthorne, California, United States
Noora
Age: 39
Location: Los angeles, California, United States
Shawna
Age: 46
Location: Torrance, California, United States