Summer's Profile

Basic Information
Age:45
Location:Sydney, Australia
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Religion:I'll tell you later
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I'm down to earth, positive, open minded, spontaneous, sociable, friendly, independent . like travelling, reading, movies, music, dinning out, I have a good sense of humour, well so I have been told, trustworthy and treat people how I would like to be treated. I'm an honest, sincere who will treat you complete respect always. My ideal man would be someone who likes the outdoors, lunch or dinner by the beach, picnics, travelling, good nights out and cosy nights in, the finer things in life but also the simple things as well, I like open-minded people who aren't quick to judge others. A person who's laid back, compassionate, trustworthy and honest. I'm friendly with a big heart.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Athletic
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Weekly
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Not sure
Professional Life
Education:Associate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Coffee and conversation, Playing cards, Playing sports



You Might Also Like

nazaninBn
Age: 35
Location: adelaide, South Australia, Australia
whitelady
Age: 37
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sara_sayan
Age: 45
Location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
ghanari
Age: 37
Location: Parramatta, New South Wales, Australia