Toufan's Profile

Basic Information
Age:58
Location:Corona, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Separated
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Religion:Other
Languages:English, Farsi, Spanish
About Myself:I am kind, funny, educated, goal oriented, clean, very optimist, family man, love to love, soft spoken, forgiving, athletic, and a real man who would love to meet the other strong Beautiful wing of my flight!
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Body Type:Athletic
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:174 lbs (78.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:Self-employed
Current annual income:$75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule:My Own boss
Interests
Sports:Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual



You Might Also Like

Gentleman9999
Age: 61
Location: Corona, California, United States
Fblue2011
Age: 41
Location: Lake Forest, California, United States
iahaleem
Age: 35
Location: Corona, California, United States
tarmstrong91
Age: 29
Location: Trabuco Canyon, California, United States