andreas_e's Profile

Basic Information
Age:44
Location:Stockholm, Sweden
Pictures Loaded:0 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Atheist
Languages:English, German, Other
About Myself:I'm a well behaved and well educated 38 year old swede with a good sense of humor and a lust for life. I've been working hard my whole life and don't whine about it. I like travelling, discussions, racing, MC, rock music and partying.
Physical Appearance
Height:6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Slender
Weight:184 lbs (83.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule:Full time other hours
Interests
Sports:Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports
Common interests:Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Political interests



You Might Also Like

mazi59
Age: 41
Location: Antwerpen, Anvers, Belgium
Keyhan
Age: 39
Location: Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Sahrf
Age: 35
Location: Liverpool, Cayman Islands, United Kingdom
Farhad1980
Age: 41
Location: Sheffield, England, United Kingdom