nelipi's Profile

Basic Information
Age:39
Location:London, England, United Kingdom
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Religion:Other
Languages:Farsi, English, Turkish
About Myself:Looking for intelligent, independent, responsible, trustworthy, executive, family oriented and kind person for a Love relationship. I am a kind of woman that is in harmony with her inner self and knows what she wants in a man and in life. I am straightforward and honest and others will know where they stand in a relationship with me.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise:Inconsistently
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live alone
Have children:No
Want children:No
Professional Life
Education:Graduate degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques



You Might Also Like

Delaram275
Age: 51
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
alizareen
Age: 35
Location: London, England, United Kingdom
sofia
Age: 42
Location: london, England, United Kingdom
persian_chick
Age: 31
Location: london, England, United Kingdom