NShirazie's Profile

Basic Information
Age:27
Location:Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Religion:Muslim
Languages:English, Other
About Myself:I was born in Pakistan, but my family's originally Iranian. I've been lucky enough to live in various countries within the Middle East, and have also spent some time in Australia.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Average
Body art:Wouldn't even think about it
Weight:I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise:Inconsistently
Daily diet:Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Never
Living situation:Live with roommates
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:Student
Current annual income:Less Than $25,000
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Interests
Sports:Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts



You Might Also Like

BlueSky2015
Age: 38
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Samira_R16
Age: 35
Location: boston, Massachusetts, United States
Zzorozz
Age: 32
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Dragon_fly
Age: 53
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States