Zzorozz's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Pictures Loaded:2 pictures
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English, Farsi
About Myself:I see myself as an easy-going lady. I have a career that takes a lot of dedication and care, but outside of that I'm pretty serene. My idea of a good time is anywhere with some good friends, whether it's at a bar or a club or riding bikes along the Esplanade or at someone's house watching a movie. I'm very close to my family and they're everything to me. I think the best sort of people are the ones you can sit next to and not necessarily feel obligated to talk. I like learning about and discussing things that mean something to whoever I'm talking to - even if it goes into the realm of politics or religion. Humor is big in my life. I'm not inordinately high-maintenance but I also never wear flats unless I'm exercising. I like people who know what they want in life and have worked hard to get it, and that goes for love interests too!
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Average
Weight:I'll tell you later
Sense of humor:Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing
Exercise:Every other day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status:Full-time
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Sports:Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

You Might Also Like

Age: 32
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 36
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 34
Location: Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 39
Location: boston, Massachusetts, United States