Samira_R16's Profile

Basic Information
Location:boston, Massachusetts, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Divorced
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Religion:Spiritual but not religious
Languages:Farsi, English
About Myself:I am a single educated successful mother of a 3 year old daughter who is looking to find a partner/best friend to enjoy life with.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blackish Brown
Body Type:Slim
Body art:Pierced...but only ear(s), Belly button ring
Weight:120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, but have in past
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with kids
Have children:Yes - at home part-time
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Employment status:Full-time
Current annual income:$75,001 to $100,000
Job schedule:Full time 9 to 5
Sports:Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Common interests:Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 32
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 42
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 46
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 36
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States