TaranehLarissaC, 32

TaranehLarissaC's Profile

Basic Information
Location:Burlington, Massachusetts, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Religion:None / Agnostic
Languages:Cambodian, English, Farsi
About Myself:Salam! My name is Taraneh, Tara for short. I am half Persian, half Irish/French-Canadian. Unfortunately, I know very little Farsi but am in the process of learning. I have lived in New England for most of my life and currently reside in Burlington, MA. Video production is a hobbie and passion of mine. I intern at a local television station where I edit and film video. I am also a college student looking to pursue a career in psychology. I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures. I have been to Iran 3 times and Italy once. If I peaked your interest and you want to know more, feel free to ask me any questions (in English please)!
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Voluptuous
Body art:Piercings you'll have to ask about
Weight:I'll tell you later
Sense of humor:Campy: The cheesier, the better, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:I'll tell you later
Daily diet:Junk Food
Smoking:No, never
Drinking:Just socially
Living situation:Live with parents
Have children:No
Want children:Yes
Professional Life
Education:Some College
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:I'll tell you later
Sports:Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing
Common interests:Nightclubs/Dancing, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts

You Might Also Like

Age: 42
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 39
Location: boston, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 58
Location: East Watertown, Massachusetts, United States
Age: 32
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, United States