sarahmina's Profile

Basic Information
Location:West Los Angeles, California, United States
Pictures Loaded:1 picture
Marital Status:Single
Zodiac Sign:I'll tell you later
Languages:Arabic, Farsi, English, French, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
About Myself:Christian Gym/ weights 6 days/wk Always modestly dressed Will only marry for love-and if I think it is God's will Loves animals Loves to cook and bake Appearance is important but not everything Can work and/or keep a house Has morals and values Traditional at heart I am obsessed with flossing daily. people ask me why I cover up always and use scarves sometimes- because I have respect for GOD, myself, and who I am going to marry. I do not like to display myself in public or online. If you truly feel we would be a good match, and feel you really fit the description of what I am looking for, please contact me. But if you do not have anything in common with me, please save yourself and me the time, and do not send me random/ flirting messages, I am not here for playing games or chatting. Thanks. God bless.
Physical Appearance
Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Body Type:Fit
Body art:Pierced...but only ear(s)
Weight:120 lbs (54.4 Kg)
Sense of humor:Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise:Twice a day
Daily diet:Keep it Healthy
Smoking:No, never
Living situation:Live with family
Have children:No
Want children:I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education:Associate degree
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Current annual income:I'll tell you later
Job schedule:Half time
Sports:Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Common interests:Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

You Might Also Like

Age: 51
Location: West Los Angeles, California, United States
Age: 38
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Age: 43
Location: Los Angeles, California, United States
Age: 46
Location: Santa Monica, California, United States